ODSL Coach Contacts
BRYC Travel Teams 2017-2018 Season
BRYC ODSL Director:   Anthony Pagano
TEAM   LEAGUE  YEAR  AGE GROUP  B/G   POS'N   NAME   EMAIL   PHONE 
BRYC Dragons ODSL 2009 U9 B HC Rich Heironimus rheironimus@gmail.com 703-869-0882
          TM Rob Belloni rmbelloni@gmail.net 301-520-0745
BRYC Lightning Bolts ODSL 2009 U9 G HC Tim Eagle timeagle@gmail.com 703-304-1360
                 
BRYC Shooting Stars ODSL 2009 U9 G HC Patricia Daniel 4danielfamily@gmail.com 256-975-9810
          AC Matt Gilbert mgilbert@vt.edu 571-643-8750
            Helen Jureidini hjureidini@gmail.com 703-395-9691
BRYC Tigersharks ODSL 2008 U10 B HC Jasen Blacksburg jblacksburg@yahoo.com 501-952-6146
          AC James Barham barhamjg@yahoo.com 703-323-1677
          TM Donald Dight dkdight@verizon.net 703-323-1677
BRYC Thunder ODSL 2008 U10 B HC Alex Peacher   202-527-8108
          TM Elizabeth Shelby   703-801-7212
BRYC Lightning ODSL 2008 U10 HC Andy Lowden andylowden@hotmail.com 703-887-0475
          AC Brian Wilson brianwilson214@gmail.com 928-925-4366
          TM Theresa Bardolf   703-598-0067
BRYC Spirit ODSL 2008 U10 HC Marcelo Morales mmorales@cambridgeassociates.com 703-505-1959
          AC Mike McKenna    
BRYC Fireballs ODSL 2007 U11  B HC Greg Summer summergs@hotmail.com 703-593-4734
          TM Natalie Little   850-428-5589
BRYC Griffins ODSL 2007 U11 G HC Dino Constantino dinoconstantino@gmail.com 703-395-1100
          TM Maria Dastur mariacdastur@gmail.com 703-615-6092
BRYC Phoenix ODSL 2007 U11 G HC Kyle Morrison kylemawake@gmail.com 703-801-9527
          TM Julia Morrison   301-646-6487
BRYC Blaze ODSL 2006 U12  B HC Mike Newman mnewman12@verizon.net 703-591-6124
          AC Brad Kurtz kurtzbrad76@gmail.com 571-233-2752
          TM Stephan Nguyen   703-517-9621
BRYC Bulldogs ODSL 2006 U12 B HC Mike Essig essigmw@gmail.com 571-244-8250
            Keow Essig thavaradhara@yahoo.com 571-339-9235
BRYC Stars ODSL 2006 U12  G HC Camilla Hughart Roberts ckroberts11@gmail.com 301-500-5977
          AC Scott Borders saborders@gmail.com 703-609-0433
          TM Kathryn Janczyk k8jitalia@gmail.com 703-321-5370
BRYC Fireballs ODSL 2006 U12  G HC Adolfo Perez adolfoperez9@aol.com 703-975-3864
          TM April Nosek   571-383-6944
BRYC Tornados ODSL 2006 U12  G HC Mark Davis mdavis@gmail.com 571-218-9510
                 
BRYC United ODSL 2005 U13 HC Mike White mcwhite11@verizon.net 703-216-3461
          AC Alex Peacher peach966@hotmail.com 202-527-8108
          TM Rob Belloni rmbelloni@gmail.net 301-520-0745
BRYC Promise ODSL 2005 U13 G HC Joan Smith 1candlechick@comcast.net 703-475-6003
          AC James Sullivan sullija75@comcast.net 703-475-6004
          TM Effie Kee treyeffie@verizon.net 703-559-1925
BRYC Panthers NCSL 2004 U14  G HC Margaret Legum margaretlegum@gmail.com 703-919-3003
          TM John Henley henley513@verizon.net  
BRYC Hurricanes NCSL 2003 U15  B HC Mark Davis mdavis@gmail.com 571-218-9510
          TM Kathleen Stanton kmstanton15@gmail.com  
BRYC Gunners NCSL 2002 U16 B HC Mohammed Diaw mdiaw@worldbank.org 703-606-7429
          TM Eddie Colter colt1811@hotmail.com 703-615-1793
BRYC Avengers NCSL 2002 U16 G HC Tim Poole timpoole67@yahoo.com 703-887-3971
          TM Naomi Cruz naomi.a.cruz@gmail.com 703-593-8629
BRYC Lightning NCSL 2001 U17 G HC Jon Decker the.decks@verizon.net 703-503-2295
          TM Siobhan Starrs starrs560@hotmail.com 202-412-0372