ODSL Coach Contacts

 2018-2019 BRYC ODSL Teams

TEAM   AGE GROUP  POS'N   NAME   EMAIL   PHONE 
BRYC Shiver U9B HC Andrew Lowden andylowden@hotmail.com 703-887-0475
    AC Devon Kramer devonc.kramer@gmail.com  
    TM Theresa Bardolf tbardolf@gmail.com 703-598-0067
BRYC Power U10G HC Jim Barham barhamjg@yahoo.com 703-389-2129
    AC Eric Declerck eric.declerck@gmail.com 404-434-6168
    TM Taryn Svercl vtswan00@yahoo.com 703-642-0442
BRYC Dragons U10B HC Rich Heironimus rheironimus@gmail.com 703-869-0882
    TM Rob Belloni rmbelloni@gmail.net 301-520-0745
BRYC Galaxy U10B HC Peter Bardo peteranthonybardo@gmail.com 703-307-4477
           
    TM Li Zhang shen5s@hotmail.com 571-201-6885
BRYC Hot Shots U10G HC Neil Crittenden crittman@hotmail.com 240-848-8931
      Cesar Benavides   571-236-6758
      Anelia Crittenden   571-297-4229
BRYC Lightning Bolts U10G HC Tim Eagle timeagle@gmail.com 703-304-1360
    TM Cristina McCabe crismccabe@gmail.com 571-217-4447
BRYC Victory U11B HC Ibrahim Al othaim al.othaim@hotmail.com 202-597-8218
    AC Joshua Spiro physics408@gmail.com 703-400-6968
    TM Jessica Cosgriff jessicacosgriff@gmail.com 571-643-3404
BRYC Tigersharks U11B HC Jasen Blacksburg jblacksburg@yahoo.com 501-952-6146
    AC James Barham barhamjg@yahoo.com 703-323-1677
    TM Donald Dight dkdight@verizon.net 703-323-1677
BRYC Thunder U11B HC Alex Peacher peach966@hotmail.com 202-527-8108
    TM Elizabeth Shelby fbshelby@verizon.net 703-801-7212
BRYC Lightning U11G HC Andy Lowden andylowden@hotmail.com 703-887-0475
    TM Theresa Bardolf tbardolf@gmail.com 703-598-0067
BRYC Spirit U11G HC Marcelo Morales mmorales@cambridgeassociates.com 703-505-1959
    AC Mike McKenna junkmckenn@gmail.com 703-898-0686
BRYC Fireballs U12B HC Greg Summer summergs@hotmail.com 703-593-4734
    TM Joseph Dugan josephdugan27@yahoo.com 703-999-5788
BRYC Strykers U12B HC Carlos Santizo santizoc4@gmail.com 703-675-4811
    AC Napo Henriquez jnapoh@hotmail.com 571-259-0284
    TM Angela Santizo santizoa@yahoo.com 703-675-8368
BRYC Griffins U12G HC Dino Constantino dinoconstantino@gmail.com 703-395-1100
    TM Maria Dastur mariacdastur@gmail.com 703-615-6092
BRYC Phoenix U12G HC Kyle Morrison kylemawake@gmail.com 703-801-9527
    TM Julia Morrison jemavalon@gmail.com 301-646-6487
BRYC Blaze U13 B HC Stephan Nguyen stn2005@gmail.com 703-517-9621
    AC Jhonny Castedo elizabethcastedo@gmail.com 703-250-2914
    AC Tom Healy thomas.healy1@gmail.com 619-933-4142
    TM Stephan Nguyen stn2005@gmail.com 703-517-9621
BRYC Fireballs U13-14G HC Adolfo Perez adolfoperez9@aol.com 703-975-3864
    AC Davoud Zand davoudzand@yahoo.com 571-594-4344
    TM April Nosek mysticfairybabe@hotmail.com 571-383-6944
BRYC United U14B HC Mike White mcwhite11@verizon.net 703-216-3461
    AC      
    TM Mike White mcwhite11@verizon.net 301-520-0745
BRYC Bees U15B HC John Kenkel johnkenkel@hotmail.com 202-758-4466
    TM Lissa Kenkel lhkenkel@yahoo.com 703-720-0020