ODSL Coach Contacts
Spring 2019 Season
Old Dominion Soccer League (ODSL)
TEAM   LEAGUE  YEAR  AGE GROUP  B/G   POS'N   NAME   EMAIL   PHONE 
BRYC Shiver ODSL 2010 U09 B HC Andy Lowden andylowden@hotmail.com 703-887-0475
          TM Theresa Bardolf tbardolf@gmail.com 703-598-0067
BRYC Dragons SC ODSL 2010 U09 B HC Cesar Benavides cedroman@gmail.com 571-236-6758
          AC Chris Hahndorf chris.hahndorf@gmail.com 703-864-8525
          AC Sean Mignogna seanmignogna12@gmail.com 703-853-2223
          TM Dana Benavides danabenavides@live.com 571-224-8394
BRYC Power ODSL 2010 U09 G HC Jim Barham barhamjg@yahoo.com 703-389-2129
          AC Eric Declerck eric.declerck@gmail.com 404-434-6168
          TM Taryn Svercl vtswan00@yahoo.com 703-642-0442
BRYC Dragons ODSL 2009 U10 B HC Rich Heironimus rheironimus@gmail.com 703-869-0882
          TM Rob Belloni rmbelloni@gmail.net 301-520-0745
BRYC Galaxy ODSL 2009 U10 B HC Peter Bardo peteranthonybardo@gmail.com 703-307-4477
            Li Zhang shen5s@hotmail.com 571-201-6885
BRYC Angels ODSL 2009 U10 G HC John Elliott jelliott@alaengr.com 703-929-9656
                 
BRYC Hot Shots ODSL 2009 U10 G HC Neil Crittenden crittman@hotmail.com 240-848-8931
          AC Cesar Benavides cedroman@gmail.com 571-236-6758
          TM Anelia Crittenden anelia229@hotmail.com 240-848-0127
BRYC Lightning Bolts ODSL 2009 U10 G HC Tim Eagle timeagle@gmail.com 703-304-1360
          AC Jeff Sproehnle jjs32@comcast.net 703-870-6026
          TM Cristina McCabe crismccabe@gmail.com 571-217-4447
BRYC Tigersharks ODSL 2008 U11 B HC Jasen Blacksburg jblacksburg@yahoo.com 501-952-6146
          AC James Barham barhamjg@yahoo.com 703-323-1677
          TM Donald Dight dkdight@verizon.net 703-323-1677
BRYC Thunder ODSL 2008 U11 B HC Alex Peacher peach966@hotmail.com 202-527-8108
          TM Frank Shelby fbshelby@verizon.net 703-801-7212
BRYC Victory ODSL 2008 U11 B HC Ibrahim Al othaim al.othaim@hotmail.com 202-597-8218
          AC Joshua Spiro physics408@gmail.com 703-400-6968
          TM Jessica Cosgriff jesssicacosgriff@gmail.com 571-643-3404
BRYC Lightning ODSL 2008 U11 HC Andy Lowden andylowden@hotmail.com 703-887-0475
          AC Jae Lee flyfifa@hotmail.com 443-498-8919
          TM Theresa Bardolf tbardolf@gmail.com 703-598-0067
BRYC Spirit ODSL 2008 U11 HC Marcelo Morales mmorales@cambridgeassociates.com 703-505-1959
          AC Mike McKenna junkmckenn@gmail.com 703-898-0686
BRYC Fireballs ODSL 2007 U12 B HC Greg Summer summergs@hotmail.com 703-593-4734
          TM Joe Dugan josephdugan27@yahoo.com 703-999-5788
BRYC Blue Thunder ODSL 2007 U12 B HC Nelson Lameles nelson.lameles@gmail.com 703-994-3950
          AC Omar Mendez ocmendez@cox.net 571-338-9547
BRYC Strykers ODSL 2007 U12 B HC Carlos Santizo santizoc4@gmail.com 703-675-4811
          AC Napo Henriquez jnapoh@hotmail.com 571-259-0284
          TM Angela Santizo santizoa@yahoo.com 703-675-8368
BRYC Griffins ODSL 2007 U12 G HC Dino Constantino dinoconstantino@gmail.com 703-395-1100
          AC Kati Barber barber@ncura.edu 703-489-5392
          TM Candace Homer candacejhomer@gmail.com 571-238-1170
BRYC Phoenix ODSL 2007 U12 G HC Kyle Morrison kylemawake@gmail.com 703-801-9527
          TM Julia Morrison jemavalon@gmail.com 301-646-6487
BRYC Blaze ODSL 2006 U13 B HC Stephan Nguyen stn2005@gmail.com 703-517-9621
          AC Tom Healy thomas.healy1@gmail.com 619-933-4142
          TM Dee Rutkowski dee.rutkowski@verizon.net 703-209-2729
BRYC Fireballs ODSL 2006 U13 G HC Adolfo Perez adolfoperez9@aol.com 703-975-3864
          TM April Nosek mysticfairybabe@hotmail.com 571-383-6944
BRYC United ODSL 2005 U14 HC Mike White mcwhite11@verizon.net 703-216-3461
          AC Alex Peacher peach966@hotmail.com 202-527-8108
          TM Rob Belloni rmbelloni@gmail.net 301-520-0745