ODSL Coach Contacts
Fall 2019 Season

BRYC Travel Teams 2019-2020 Season
BRYC ODSL Director: Anthony Pagano
                 
Old Dominion Soccer League (ODSL) - 23 Teams
TEAM   LEAGUE  YEAR  AGE GROUP  B/G   POS'N   NAME   EMAIL   PHONE 
BRYC ODSL 2011 U09 B HC Ryan Neff rrneff@gmail.com 703-307-8231
          AC      
          TM Shannon Rumpf shannonrumpf@gmail.com 202-870-3755
BRYC Lightning ODSL 2011 U09 B HC Aaron Hill aaron.dh@gmail.com 310-384-1563
          AC Tom Laning laning1@gmail.com  
          TM Jen Hill jenashleyhill@gmail.com 571-214-6160
BRYC Kicks ODSL 2011 U09 G HC Joey Fuller joeyfuller@live.com 703-851-5033
          TM Irma Rupar rupari@verizon.net 703-919-1567
          TM Allison Pugsley allisonpugsley32@gmail.com 703-475-3797
BRYC Shiver ODSL 2010 U10 B HC Andy Lowden andylowden@hotmail.com 703-887-0475
          TM Theresa Bardolf tbardolf@gmail.com 703-598-0067
BRYC Wolfpack ODSL 2010 U10 B HC Cesar Benavides cedroman@gmail.com 571-236-6758
          AC Chris Hahndorf chris.hahndorf@gmail.com 703-864-8525
          AC Sean Mignogna seanmignogna12@gmail.com 703-853-2223
          TM Dana Benavides danabenavides@live.com 571-224-8394
BRYC Pride ODSL 2010 U10 G HC Chris Fowler c.d.fowler@gmail.com  
BRYC Power ODSL 2010 U10 G HC Jim Barham barhamjg@yahoo.com 703-389-2129
          AC Eric Declerck eric.declerck@gmail.com 404-434-6168
          TM Taryn Svercl vtswan00@yahoo.com 703-642-0442
BRYC Dragons ODSL 2009 U11 B HC Javier Yanez javimimatt@hotmail.com 571-221-0348
          AC Rich Heironimus rheironimus@gmail.com 703-869-0882
          TM Rob Belloni rmbelloni@gmail.net 301-520-0745
BRYC Galaxy ODSL 2009 U11 B HC Peter Bardo peteranthonybardo@gmail.com 703-307-4477
            Holli Jordan hollibjordan@gmail.com  
BRYC Angels ODSL 2009 U11 G HC John Elliott jelliott@alaengr.com 703-929-9656
          TM Hailey Bacharach lani_bacharach@verizon.net  
BRYC Hot Shots ODSL 2009 U11 G HC Neil Crittenden crittman@hotmail.com 240-848-8931
          TM Anelia Crittenden anelia229@hotmail.com 240-848-0127
BRYC Lightning Bolts ODSL 2009 U11 G HC Tim Eagle timeagle@gmail.com 703-304-1360
          AC Jeff Sproehnle jjs32@comcast.net 703-870-6026
          AC Mike Botta michaelcbotta@hotmail.com 703-615-1251
          AC Cesar Benavides cedroman@gmail.com 571-236-6758
          TM Cristina McCabe crismccabe@gmail.com 571-217-4447
BRYC Tigersharks ODSL 2008 U12 B HC Jasen Blacksburg jblacksburg@yahoo.com 501-952-6146
          AC James Barham barhamjg@yahoo.com 703-323-1677
          TM Donald Dight dkdight@verizon.net 703-323-1677
BRYC Thunder ODSL 2008 U12 B HC Alex Peacher peach966@hotmail.com 202-527-8108
          AC Heather Goltry goltry5@gmail.com  
          TM Beth Shelby fbshelby@verizon.net 703-801-7212
          TM Beth Beyer elizabeth.beyer@uspto.gov 302-463-7804
BRYC Victory ODSL 2008 U12 B HC Ibrahim Al othaim al.othaim@hotmail.com 202-597-8218
          AC Joshua Spiro physics408@gmail.com 703-400-6968
          TM Jessica Cosgriff jesssicacosgriff@gmail.com 571-643-3404
BRYC Lightning ODSL 2008 U12 HC Andy Lowden andylowden@hotmail.com 703-887-0475
          AC Jae Lee flyfifa@hotmail.com 443-498-8919
          TM Theresa Bardolf tbardolf@gmail.com 703-598-0067
BRYC Spirit ODSL 2008 U12 HC Marcelo Morales mmorales@cambridgeassociates.com 703-505-1959
          TM Mike McKenna junkmckenn@gmail.com 703-898-0686
BRYC Fireballs ODSL 2007 U13 B HC Greg Summer summergs@hotmail.com 703-593-4734
          TM Joe Dugan josephdugan27@yahoo.com  
          TM Natalie Little   850-428-5589
BRYC Blue Thunder ODSL 2007 U13 B HC Nelson Lameles nelson.lameles@gmail.com 703-994-3950
          AC Omar Mendez ocmendez@cox.net 571-338-9547
BRYC Strykers ODSL 2007 U13 B HC Carlos Santizo santizoc4@gmail.com 703-675-4811
          AC Napo Henriquez jnapoh@hotmail.com 571-259-0284
          TM Angela Santizo santizoa@yahoo.com 703-675-8368
BRYC Phoenix ODSL 2007 U13 G HC Liz Smith lizbotta@hotmail.com 703-969-8990
          AC Greg Frantz frantz.squad@gmail.com 202-251-7737
          AC Kyle Morrison kylemawake@gmail.com 703-801-9527
          TM Leigh O'Dell odellfamily17@gmail.com 571-721-8852
BRYC Blaze ODSL 2006 U14 B HC Stephan Nguyen stn2005@gmail.com 703-517-9621
          AC Johnny Castedo jhonnyc@outdoorillumination.com  
          AC Brad Schwenzer bradandjencc@gmail.com  
          TM Dee Rutkowski dee.rutkowski@verizon.net 703-209-2729
BRYC Fireballs ODSL 2006 U14 G HC Adolfo Perez adolfoperez9@aol.com 703-975-3864
          TM April Nosek mysticfairybabe@hotmail.com 571-383-6944
National Capital Soccer League (NCSL) / Elite Academy Bridge (EAB) - 17 teams
TEAM   LEAGUE  YEAR  AGE GROUP  B/G   POS'N   NAME   EMAIL   PHONE 
BRYC EAB U09G Black NCSL 2011 U09 G HC Patricia Daniel 4danielfamily@gmail.com 256-975-9810
(BRYC Crush)         AC Theresa Bardolf tbardolf@gmail.com 703-598-0067
          TM Cheryl Fegan candrukonis@hotmail.com 703-304-3558
BRYC EAB U11 Black NCSL 2009 U11 G HC Patricia Daniel 4danielfamily@gmail.com 256-975-9810
(BRYC Shooting Stars)         AC Matt Gilbert mgilbert@vt.edu 571-643-8750
          TM Helen Heilmeier hjureidini@gmail.com 703-395-9691
BRYC EAB U13 Silver ODSL 2007 U13 G HC Dino Constantino dinoconstantino@gmail.com 703-395-1100
(BRYC Griffins)         AC Kati Barber barber@ncura.edu 703-489-5392
          TM Candace Homer candacejhomer@gmail.com 571-238-1170
BRYC EAB U13 Black NCSL 2007 U13 G HC Rich Wyant wyantry@fmail.com 703-220-5102
          AC Tommy Rezentes tomsuzrez@hotmail.com 202-538-4938
          TM Shannon Rumpf shannonrumpf@gmail.com 202-870-3755
BRYC EAB U14 Black NCSL 2006 U14 G HC Camilla Hughart Roberts brycsoccercoach@gmail.com 301-500-5977
(BRYC Stars)         AC Scott Borders saborders@gmail.com 703-609-0433
          TM Becky Heironimus   443-366-5022
BRYC EAB U14 Silver NCSL 2006 U14 G HC Mark Davis mdavis@gmail.com 571-218-9510
(BRYC Tornados)         AC Kerry Sterns ksterns@gmail.com  
          TM Sue Gibbons suemeigibbons@hotmail.com 571-335-6829
BRYC EAB U15 Silver NCSL 2005 U15 G HC Joan Smith 1candlechick@comcast.net 703-475-6003
(BRYC Promise)         AC James Sullivan sullija75@comcast.net 703-475-6004
          Conditioning Bob Gaylord gaylordre@aol.com 703-338-3033
          TM Kimya Cajchun kcajchun@msn.com 703-927-6872
BRYC EAB U15 Black NCSL 2005 U15 G HC Rich Wyant wyantry@fmail.com 703-220-5102
(BRYC Spurs)         AC Tommy Rezentes tomsuzrez@hotmail.com 202-538-4938
                 
BRYC EAB U15 Black NCSL 2005 U15  B HC Erin Silks tierbee@verizon.net 703-598-2156
          AC Shannon Tierney sktierney@yahoo.com 571-258-8372
          TM Michael Tysarczyk michael.r.tysarczyk@us.ibm.com 703-593-9032
BRYC EAB U16 Black NCSL 2004 U16 G HC Joe Wiley joeandyudy@gmail.com 703-244-8948
(BRYC Panthers)         AC Margaret Legum margaretlegum@gmail.com 703-919-3003
          TM Brett Surbey   571-245-0304
BRYC EAB U16 Black NCSL 2004 U16 B HC Yong Kim yongwkim@verizon.net 571-236-1616
            Connie Bates    
                 
BRYC EAB U16 Silver NCSL 2004 U16 HC John Kenkel johnkenkel@hotmail.com 202-758-4466
(BRYC Bees)         AC Tom Belz   571-354-3802
          TM Lissa Kenkel lhkenkel@yahoo.com 703-720-0020
BRYC EAB U17 Black NCSL 2003 U17 B HC Anthony Pagano ajpagano@live.com 703-839-2180
            Tim Welch   703-395-6496
            Julie Little jblittleus1@yahoo.com 703-389-1746
BRYC EAB U18 Black NCSL 2002 U18 G HC Tim Poole timpoole67@yahoo.com 703-887-3971
(BRYC Avengers)         AC Neil McCracken   325-428-8894
          TM Naomi Cruz naomi.a.cruz@gmail.com 703-593-8629