Season Schedule
Day Date Event Time
Thursday March 15 Coach’s Meeting 7-9pm
Saturday March 17 BRYC Day at Dick’s Sporting Goods  
Saturday March 17 U5-7 Coach’s Clinic w/Coach Bill 9-11am
Monday March 19 Practices Start  
Mon-Thur March 26-29 Spring Break Footskills  
Thursday April 5 Uniform Night at Little Run Elementary 5:30-8pm
       
Sat-Sun April 7-8 Game 1  
Sat-Sun April 14-15 Game 2  
Sat-Sun April 21-22 Game 3  
Saturday April 28 Picture Day at Olde Creek Elementary  
Sat-Sun April 28-29 Game 4  
Sat-Sun May 5-6 Game 5  
Sat-Sun May 12-13 Game 6  
Sat-Sun May 19-20 Game 7  
Sat-Sun May 26-27 Memorial Day – NO GAMES  
Sat-Sun June 2-3 Game 8  
Sat-Sun June 9-10 SFL Tournament  
Sat-Sun June 16-17 All Star Tournament