Season Schedule
TENTATIVE as of 7/14/2018
Day Date Event Time
Mon-Thur Jul 30-Aug 2 Fall Footskills 9, 10:30, 12
Saturday 18-Aug U5-7 Coach’s Clinic w/Coach Bill 9-11am
Thursday 23-Aug Coach’s Meeting 7-9pm
Saturday 25-Aug BRYC Day at Dick’s Sporting Goods  
Monday 27-Aug Practices Start  
Thursday 6-Sep Uniform Night at Little Run Elementary 5:30-8pm
Sat-Sun Sept 8-9 Game 1  
Sat-Sun Sept 15-16 Game 2  
Sat-Sun Sept 22-23 Game 3  
Saturday Sept 29 Picture Day at Olde Creek Elementary  
Sat-Sun Sept 29-30 Game 4  
Sat-Sun Oct 6-7 Columbus Day – NO GAMES  
Sat-Sun Oct 13-14 Game 5  
Sat-Sun Oct 20-21 Game 6  
Sat-Sun Oct 27-28 Game 7  
Sat-Sun Nov 3-4 Game 8  
Sat-Sun Nov 10-11 SFL Tournament  
Sat-Sun Nov 17-18 All Star Tournament