Season Schedule
Fall 2018
Day Date Event Time
Mon-Thurs Jul 30-Aug 2 Fall Footskills 9:00, 10:30, 12:00
Saturday Aug 18 U5-U7 Coach Clinic @ Wakefield 9:00-11:00
Saturday Aug 18 U8 and Up Coach Clinic @ Wakefield 9:00-11:00
Thursday Aug 23 PreSeason Coach's Meeting @ Church of Christ, 5610 Inverchapel Road, Springfield, VA 22151 7:00-9:00
Saturday Aug 25 U5-U8 Coach Field Setup Training @ LBL 9-10:00
Saturday Aug 25 U9-U12 Coach Filed Setup Training @ Olde Creek Elem 11-12:00
Saturday Aug 25 BRYC Day at Dick's Sporting Goods  
Monday Aug 27 Practices Start  
Thursday Sept 6 Uniform Night @ Little Run Elem 5:30-8:00
Sat-Sunday Sept 8-9 Game 1  
Sat-Sunday Sept 15-16 Game 2  
Sat-Sunday Sept 22-23 Game 3  
Saturday Sept 29 Picture Day @ Canterbury Woods Elem  
Sat-Sunday Sept 29-30 Game 4  
Sat-Sunday Oct 6-7 Columbus Day - NO GAMES  
Sat-Sunday Oct 13-14 Game 5  
Sat-Sunday Oct 20-21 Game 6  
Sat-Sunday Oct 27-28 Game 7  
Sat-Sunday Nov 3-4 Game 8  
Sat-Sunday Nov 10-11 SFL Tournament  
Sat-Sunday Nov 17-18 All Star Tournament