|

If you’ve got a little time on your hands and want to support BRYC and your soccer-playing kids in a very important way, why not volunteer? Call or email the Commissioner, James Sullivan, to volunteer your services for the next available position on the BRYC Executive Committee.  

Meetings are held monthly leading up to and during the spring and fall soccer seasons. Some positions require more (or less) of an additional time commitment. James can give you all the details.

The organization can’t survive without parents to perform each of the important tasks below. And you’ll feel good doing it. We’d love to welcome you.
 
 
  
 BRYC President (and Past Rec Soccer Commissioner )
703-876-6797 (home)
240-508-3668 (cell)
 
Executive Committee
 
 
Rec Soccer Commissioner
703-475-6004
  
               
 
 
Deputy Commissioner
 (Senior Div: U13-U19)
703-451-8081 (home)
703-517-3449 (cell)
 
 
 
 
Deputy Commissioner
(Junior Div: U8-U12)
703-503-5624 (homel)
 
 
 
 
Deputy Commissioner
(Mini-Kickers Div: U4-U7)
(571) 244-8250 (home) 
 
 
Deputy Commissioner & ODSL Representative
Old Dominion Soccer League (ODSL)
(703) 978-5396 (home) 
 
 
 
All Star Tournament Cooordinator
(703) 426-5505
 
 
 
 
Budget Coordinator
 703-503-5088 (home)
 
 
 
 
Fields Scheduler
 
 
 
Equipment Director, Fields Coordinator (and Secretary)
Craig Willett
(703) 980-7820
 
Uniform Coordinator
(703) 323-4780
 
 
 
Referee Director
703-426-4914 (home)
 
 
 
Registration Director
703-323-5747(home)
 
 
 
 
Training Director
703-475-6004 (cell)
 
 
 
Webmaster
703-323-5545 (home)
 
 
 
 

 

Age Group League Directors
The Most Important Folks on the EXCOM!
FALL 2014 AGE GROUPS & LEAGUE DIRECTORS
Age Group Birthdate Range League Director Contact Info
U04 Coed 08/01/2010 - 07/31/2011 Joan Smith 1candlechick@comcast.net
U05 Coed 08/01/2009 - 07/31/2010 Kate Mishra kate.skiba-mishra@hq.dhs.gov
U06 Boys 08/01/2008 - 07/31/2009 Jon Bradley bradley.boys@gmail.com
U06 Girls 08/01/2008 - 07/31/2009 Cameron Childs childs.cameron@gmail.com
U07 Boys 08/01/2007 - 07/31/2008 Omar Chaudhry BRYCgaffer@gmx.us
U07 Girls 08/01/2007 - 07/31/2008 Kimya Bailey Cajchun kcajchun@msn.com
U08 Boys 08/01/2006 - 07/31/2007 Jaime Canales canales4@gmail.com
U08 Girls 08/01/2006 - 07/31/2007 Mark Davis mdavis@gmail.com
U09 Boys 08/01/2005 - 07/31/2006 Gretchen Brown gretchen@harrybraswell.com
U09 Girls 08/01/2005 - 07/31/2006 Peter Phipps petersphipps@gmail.com
U10 Boys 08/01/2004 - 07/31/2005 Mike Essig essigmw@gmail.com
U10 Girls 08/01/2004 - 07/31/2005 Peter Phipps petersphipps@gmail.com
U11/12 Boys 08/01/2002 - 07/31/2004 Mark Davis mdavis@gmail.com
U11/12 Girls 08/01/2002- 07/31/2004 Dalila Belmada dalila_belmadani@yahoo.fr
U13/14 Boys 08/01/2000- 07/31/2002 Tracy Seamans stayhomemommy03@yahoo.com
U13/14 Girls 08/01/2000 - 07/31/2002 Jon Fredrick jcbs1237@verizon.net
U16/19 Girls 08/01/1995 - 07/31/2000 Mac Squires mh2squir3@verizon.net
U16 Boys 08/01/1998 - 07/31/2000 Genny Sarratt gsarratt@yahoo.com
U19 Boys 08/01/1995 - 07/31/1998 Greg Walsh bryc_walsh@yahoo.com