If you’ve got a little time on your hands and want to support BRYC and your soccer-playing kids in a very important way, why not volunteer? Call or email the Commissioner, James Sullivan, to volunteer your services for the next available position on the BRYC Executive Committee.  

Meetings are held monthly leading up to and during the spring and fall soccer seasons. Some positions require more (or less) of an additional time commitment. James can give you all the details.

The organization can’t survive without parents to perform each of the important tasks below. And you’ll feel good doing it. We’d love to welcome you.
 
Commissioners and Deputy Commissioners:
(see League Directors for specific age groups below)
 
BRYC President
Carol Harrity-Tun
 
  
 BRYC Past President (and Past Rec Soccer Commissioner)
Dane Merkel
 
 
Executive Committee
 
Rec Soccer Commissioner
703-475-6004 (cell)
  
 
 
Deputy Commissioner
 (Senior Div: U13-U19)
703-451-8081 (home)
703-517-3449 (cell)
 
 
Deputy Commissioner
(Junior Div: U8-U12)
703-503-5624 (home)
 
Deputy Commissioner
(Mini-Kickers Div: U4-U7)
(703) 304-1360 (cell) 
 
 
 
Deputy Commissioner
(ODSL Division)
 also
All Star Tournament Cooordinator
Anthony Pagano
(703) 426-5505 (home)

 

 

Staff: 
 
 

Registration Director

703-268-8981 (cell)

 

Budget Coordinator

Elizabeth Giuliani

 
 
 
Training Director
703-475-6003 (cell)
 
 
 
 
Uniform Coordinator
Vacant
 
  
 
 
Fields Director

                                                                       

 
Equipment Director & Fields Management
Craig Willett
(703) 980-7820 (cell)
 
 
Referee Director
703-426-4914 (home)
 
 
Tasha Beckman
Webmaster
 
 
 
Vacant
Social Media Coordinator
 
 
YOU??!!
Volunteer

 

Age Group League Directors
The Most Important Folks on the EXCOM!
Fall 2018 Age Groups & League Directors
Age Group Birth Year(s) League Director Contact Info
U04 Coed 2015 Joan Smith 1candlechick@comcast.net
U05 Coed 2014 Michael Roach roachmj0802@gmail.com
U06 Boys 2013 Devon Kramer devonc.kramer@gmail.com
U06 Girls 2013 Kimya Bailey Cajchun kcajchun@msn.com
U07 Boys 2012 Camilla Hughart Roberts ckroberts11@gmail.com
U07 Girls 2012 Derek Bathrick derek.bathrick@gmail.com
U08 Boys 2011 Ryan Neff rrneff@gmail.com
U08 Girls 2011 Alexis Brown-Reilly abrownreilly@gmail.com
U09 Boys 2010 VACANT  
U09 Girls 2010 Susan Winkle (acting) susan.winkle@gmail.com
U10 Boys 2009 Shane Torbert

shane.torbert@gmail.com

U10 Girls 2009 Bryan Kirchner bkirch@gmail.com
U11/12 Boys 2007-2008 Joe Wiley

joeandyudy@yahoo.com

U11/12 Girls 2007-2008 Dalila Belmadani dalila_belmadani@yahoo.fr
U13/14 Boys 2005-2006 Michael Thielen mb_thielen@yahoo.com
U13/14 Girls 2005-2006 Phil Kay pjkay8@bu.edu
U16/19 Girls 2000-2004 Mac Squires mh2squir3@verizon.net
U16 Boys & U19 Boys 2000-2004 Genny Sarratt gsarratt@yahoo.com