If you’ve got a little time on your hands and want to support BRYC and your soccer-playing kids in a very important way, why not volunteer? Call or email the Commissioner, James Sullivan, to volunteer your services for the next available position on the BRYC Executive Committee.  

Meetings are held monthly leading up to and during the spring and fall soccer seasons. Some positions require more (or less) of an additional time commitment. James can give you all the details.

The organization can’t survive without parents to perform each of the important tasks below. And you’ll feel good doing it. We’d love to welcome you.
 
 
  
 BRYC President (and Past Rec Soccer Commissioner )
Charles Osborn
 
 
Executive Committee
 
Rec Soccer Commissioner
703-475-6004 (cell)
  
               
 
Deputy Commissioner
 (Senior Div: U13-U19)
703-451-8081 (home)
703-517-3449 (cell)
 
 
 
 
Deputy Commissioner
(Junior Div: U8-U12)
703-503-5624 (home)
 
 
 
 
Deputy Commissioner
(Mini-Kickers Div: U4-U7)
(571) 244-8250 (home) 
 
 
Deputy Commissioner & ODSL Representative
 also
All Star Tournament Cooordinator
Anthony Pagano
(703) 426-5505 (home)
 
 
 
Budget Coordinator
 703-503-5088 (home)
 
 
 
 
Fields Scheduler
 
 
 
Equipment Director, Fields Coordinator
Craig Willett
(703) 980-7820 (cell)
 
Uniform Coordinator
(703) 323-4780 (home)
 
 
 
Referee Director
703-426-4914 (home)
 
 
 
Registration Director
703-591-0852 (home)
 
 
 
 
Training Director
703-475-6003 (cell)
 
 
Secretary
571-201-6700 (cell)
 
 
 
 
Webmaster
703-323-5545 (home)
 
 
 
 

 

Age Group League Directors
The Most Important Folks on the EXCOM!
FALL 2015 AGE GROUPS & LEAGUE DIRECTORS
Age Group Birthdate Range League Director Contact Info
U04 Coed 08/01/2011 - 07/31/2012 Joan Smith 1candlechick@comcast.net
U05 Coed 08/01/2010 - 07/31/20101 Sven Gosnell svengosnell@yahoo.com
U06 Boys 08/01/2009 - 07/31/2010 Kate Mishra kateskiba@gmail.com
U06 Girls 08/01/2009 - 07/31/2010 Bryan Kirchner bkirch@gmail.com
U07 Boys 08/01/2008 - 07/31/2009 Monica Dillingham mdillingham12@gmail.com
U07 Girls 08/01/2008 - 07/31/2009 Tim Eagle timeagle@gmail.com
U08 Boys 08/01/2007 - 07/31/2008 Adam Albrich aalbrich57@yahoo.com
U08 Girls 08/01/2007 - 07/31/2008 Kimya Bailey Cajchun kcajchun@msn.com
U09 Boys 08/01/2006 - 07/31/2007 Jaime Canales canales4@gmail.com
U09 Girls 08/01/2006 - 07/31/2007 Michele Millsaps michelemillsaps@aol.com
U10 Boys 08/01/2005 - 07/31/2006 Margaret Langer smelanger@gmail.com
U10 Girls 08/01/2005 - 07/31/2006 Peter Phipps (acting) petersphipps@gmail.com
U11/12 Boys 08/01/2003 - 07/31/2005 Mark Davis mdavis@gmail.com
U11/12 Girls 08/01/2003- 07/31/2005 Dalila Belmadani dalila_belmadani@yahoo.fr
U13/14 Boys 08/01/2001- 07/31/2003 Mike Essig essigmw@gmail.com
U13/14 Girls 08/01/2001 - 07/31/2003 Tracy Seamans stayhomemommy03@yahoo.com
U16/19 Girls 08/01/1996 - 07/31/2001 Mac Squires mh2squir3@verizon.net
U16 Boys 08/01/1999 - 07/31/2001 Genny Sarratt gsarratt@yahoo.com
U19 Boys 08/01/1996 - 07/31/1999 Genny Sarratt gsarratt@yahoo.com