If you’ve got a little time on your hands and want to support BRYC and your soccer-playing kids in a very important way, why not volunteer? Call or email the Commissioner, James Sullivan, to volunteer your services for the next available position on the BRYC Executive Committee.  

Meetings are held monthly leading up to and during the spring and fall soccer seasons. Some positions require more (or less) of an additional time commitment. James can give you all the details.

The organization can’t survive without parents to perform each of the important tasks below. And you’ll feel good doing it. We’d love to welcome you.
 
 
  
 BRYC President (and Past Rec Soccer Commissioner )
Charles Osborn
 
 
Executive Committee
 
Rec Soccer Commissioner
703-475-6004 (cell)
  
Deputy Commissioner
 (Senior Div: U13-U19)
703-451-8081 (home)
703-517-3449 (cell)
  
 
Deputy Commissioner
(Junior Div: U8-U12)
703-503-5624 (home)
  
Deputy Commissioner
(Mini-Kickers Div: U4-U7)
(703) 304-1360 (cell) 
 
Deputy Commissioner
(ODSL Division)
 also
All Star Tournament Cooordinator
Anthony Pagano
(703) 426-5505 (home)
 
 
 
Budget Coordinator
 703-503-5088 (home)
  
 
Fields Scheduler
 
 
Equipment Director, Fields Coordinator
Craig Willett
(703) 980-7820 (cell)
 
Uniform Coordinator
(571) 251-1591 (cell)
 
 
Referee Director
703-426-4914 (home)
 
Registration Director
703-268-8981 (cell)
 
 
Training Director
703-475-6003 (cell)
 
 
Vacant
 
 
Age Group League Directors
The Most Important Folks on the EXCOM!
FALL 2016 AGE GROUPS & LEAGUE DIRECTORS
Age Group Birth Year(s) League Director Contact Info
U04 Coed 2013 Joan Smith 1candlechick@comcast.net
U05 Coed 2012 Trevor Brammer brammer.trevor@gmail.com
U06 Boys 2011 Ryan Neff rrneff@gmail.com
U06 Girls 2011 Sven Gosnell svengosnell@gmail.com
U07 Boys 2010 Devon Kramer devonc.kramer@gmail.com
U07 Girls 2010 Landon Fuler landoful@gmail.com
U08 Boys 2009 Katherine Shapiro shapirokat@verizon.net
U08 Girls 2009 Bryan Kirchner bkirch@gmail.com
U09 Boys 2008 Joe Wiley Joeandyudy@yahoo.com
U09 Girls 2008 Dalila Belmadani dalila_belmadani@yahoo.fr
U10 Boys 2007 Peter Phipps (acting) petersphipps@gmail.com
U10 Girls 2007 Kimya Bailey Cajchun kcajchun@msn.com
U11/12 Boys 2005-2006 Mike Essig essigmw@gmail.com
U11/12 Girls 2005-2006 Michele Millsaps michelemillsaps@aol.com
U13/14 Boys 2003-2004 Mark Davis mdavis@gmail.com
U13/14 Girls 2003-2004 Tracy Seamans stayhomemommy03@yahoo.com
U16/19 Girls 8/1/1997-2002 Mac Squires mh2squir3@verizon.net
U16 Boys 2001-2002 Genny Sarratt gsarratt@yahoo.com
U19 Boys 8/1/1997-2000 Genny Sarratt gsarratt@yahoo.com