U11-U19 Golden Boot Team Training
Fall 2017 Training Schedule

The U12-U19 Team Training is a great program that brings the Golden Boot Trainer to your team’s practice.

Sign up for a session today!

Fall 2017:

  • Monday or Thursday
  • If you do not practice on a Monday or Thursday, I can help you find space to have your training on those days
  • A Golden Boot trainer will come to your practice and run a session on the topic of your choice
  • Please be sure to email me all the information requested in the table below when you email to reserve your session

Coaches should review the schedule (below) and contact Joan Smith, Training Director, to reserve a session.

Fall 2017 Training Schedule: (updated 9/23/2017 12:03pm)

Day/Date Session  Coach Cell Email Age Group Topic Field Time
Monday, Aug 28 1.01 James Sullivan 703-475-6004 sullija75@comcast.net U16-19G drills to promote possession Pine Ridge 6 6:30-8pm
  1.02 Phil Kay (team 1) 703-376-7132 pjkay8@bu.edu U11-12G passing & supporting mvmt Little Run 6:30-8pm
Thursday, Aug 31 1.03 Doug Alcorn 703-517-3449 douglasalcorn@aol.com U16-19G Footskills Pine Ridge 6 6:30-8pm
  1.04 Suman Timsina 610-209-6459 stimsina@yahoo.com U14B passing & field spacing Lake Braddock Upper 6:30-7:30
Monday, Sept 4 2.01 Andrew Viccora (Fri 9/1)   aviccora@gmail.com U13-14 passing & field spacing Wakefield 5-6:30pm
LABOR DAY 2.02 Carlos Santizo (Fri 9/15)   cns8184@yahoo.com U12B   Woodson HS 7:00-8pm
Thursday, Sept 7 2.03 Chris Bachmann 910-835-7044 chrisbachmanns@gmail.com U14G spacing & ball control/ small group drills & scrimmage Pine Ridge 4 6:30-7:30
  2.04 Varun Puri 703-991-3313 mnmudhen@gmail.com U12B passing and setting up shots/ scrimmage Olde Creek 6:30-7:30
Monday, Sept 11 3.01 Branin Klausman 228-424-4299/ 4172 melissa_klausman@hotmail.com U16B field positioning and finishing Pine Ridge 6 6:45-8pm
  3.02 Phil Kay (team 2) 703-376-7132 pjkay8@bu.edu U11-12G passing & supporting mvmt Little Run 6:30-8pm
Thursday, Sept 14 3.03 Chad Pembleton 703-350-3691 cpembleton@gmail.com U12B Footskills Lake Braddock Lower 5:30-7:00
  3.04 Joe Wiley 703-244-8948 joeandyudy@yahoo.com U14G finishing Pine Ridge 4 6:30-7:30
Monday, Sept 18 4.01 Omar Mendez 571-527-7029 ocmendez@cox.net U12 Footskills Olde Creek 6:30-7:30
  4.02 Andrew Giffen 804-814-1931 andrew.giffen@gmail.com U12B passing/movement Winterset 5:30-7:00
Thursday, Sept 21 4.03 Twila Lytle 703-321-8713 twilalytle@gmail.com U13B scoring  Lake Braddock Upper 5:30-7:00
  4.04 Brad Schwenzer 361-446-2360 bradandjencc@gmail.com U12B passing & ball movement Lake Braddock Lower 6:30-7:30
Monday, Sept 25 5.01 Carlos Ambrosini 703-220-5095 cambrosini11@gmail.com U12B Footskills Lake Braddock Lower 5:30-7:00
  5.02 Tony Matos 202-802-7696 adm2715@gmail.com U11-12G passing/finishing Winterset 5:30-7:00
Thursday, Sept 28 5.03 John Connell 571-236-0902 johneconnell@gmail.com U12B possession/movement OFF the ball for getting open/support Little Run 6:30
  5.04 Paul Erickson 703-217-3789 paullyg328@hotmail.com U12B Footskills Olde Creek 5:30-6:30
Monday, Oct 2 6.01 Branin Klausman (REQ KRISTEN) 228-424-4299/ 4172 melissa_klausman@hotmail.com U16B basic goalie skills Pine Ridge 6 6:45-8pm
  6.02              
Thursday, Oct 5 6.03 Michelle Johnson 703-585-9945 don.michele.johnson@hotmail.com U12G      
  6.04 Michael Thielen 703-608-6403 mb_thielen@yahoo.com U13B   Lake Braddock Upper 5:30-6:30