|
Some ODSL Squads Still Looking for Skilled Players
Fall 2014 Season Just Weeks Away
Rising BRYC U9 Boys will form two ODSL travel teams this fall, coached by Erin Silks and Mike White.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Erin Silks at tierbee@verizon.net.

Rising BRYC U9 Girls are forming an ODSL travel squad, coached by Kyle Allison (kyle_allison@msn.com).  Call 703-244-1364 to ask any questions regarding ODSL or the establishment of this new team.


BRYC Lady Spurs Rising U10G , a newly formed ODSL travel squad, will be coached by Brian Godlove (bgodlove2002@yahoo.com, 703-389-3661) and Rich Wyant (wyantr@gmail.com) .  Call Brian with any questions regarding the team.


BRYC United Rising U10G are coached by Pierre Martel, dirttri@gmail.com


BRYC Titans Rising U10B are coached by by Paul Lee at paulolee99@gmail.com.


BRYC Dynamo Rising U11B are coached by AnthonyPagano at BRYC_Dynamo@live.com.


BRYC Panthers Rising U11G are coached by Mike Newman, mnewman12@verizon.net, 703-591-6124, and Maggie Legum, margaretlegum@gmail.com, 703-919-3003.


BRYC Gunners Rising U12B are coached by Mohamed Diaw, kaoteef@yahoo.com.


BRYC Avengers Rising U12G  are coached by Tim Poole at timpoole67@yahoo.com.

BRYC Arsenal Rising U13B are coached by Andy Seamans, climbingdad2001@yahoo.com.


BRYC Lightning Rising U13G are coached by John Decker, the.decks@verizon.net, 703-503-2295.


BRYC Raiders Rising U14B is looking for skilled and interested players to fill out its roster for the Fall 2014 and Spring 2015 seasons. Raiders compete in Old Dominion Soccer League (ODSL) Division 2, where they were Division Champions for their most recent season.  If you are interested, please contact Head Coach William Bejan at wbejan@gmail.com, copy to Assistant Coaches Mauricio Milian (milianfive@gmail.com) and Anthony Pagano (ajpagano@live.com). 


BRYC Rage Rising U14G are coached by Jim Clark.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the team manager, Kimberly Yeo, at kdyeo@fcps.edu or cell:  703-244-2200.  You may also email the coach, Jim Clark, at coachjmclark@yahoo.com.