Congratulations to our ODSL Randy Rawls Sportsmanship Award winners!
Seven BRYC ODSL Teams #in the Spring 2019 Award


Every season, ODSL coaches vote for the team in their division that shows the best sportsmanship. The award was named after one of ODSL founding fathers who was known for his sense of fair play.

At BRYC we value sportsmanship above all, so we are very proud of our teams that win this award.

We're happy to CONGRATULATE Seven of our Award Winning ODSL teams for the Spring 2019 season:


  • U11B Division 1 - BRYC Victory / Coach Ibrahim Al othiam
  • U12B Division 1 - BRYC Strykers / Coach Carlos Santizo
  • U14B Division 1 - BRYC United / Coach Mike White
  • U9G Calypso - BRYC Power / Jim Barham
  • U11G Division 1 - BRYC Lightning / Coach Andy Lowden
  • U11G Division 2 - BRYC Spirit / Coach Marcelo Morales
  • U13/14G - BRYC Fireballs / Coach Adolfo Perez