ODSL Training Schedule

Fall 2019

(Updated 9/4/2019 10:34pm)

Day/Date Session  Coach Cell Email Age Group Topic Field Time
Friday, Sept 6 ODSL Andy Lowden 703-887-0475 andylowden@hotmail.com U10B   WWA 6:00-7:15
  ODSL Andy Lowden 703-887-0475 andylowden@hotmail.com U12G   WWA 7:15-8:30
Tuesday, Sept 10 1.01 (Liz Rivera) John TerBush/Sheilia Forrer 703-507-9915 edaileyrivera@yahoo.com U12G scoring goals Kings Glen 5:30-7:30
  1.02 Bob Heyer 571-214-8597 rheyer@verizon.net U19B passing PR6 5:00-6:30
  ODSL Marcelo Morales 703-505-1959 mmorales@cambridgeassociates.com U12G   PR6 6:30-8:00
                 
Thursday, Sept 12 1.03 Doug Alcorn 703-517-3445 douglasalcorn@aol.com U19G   PR6 6:30-7:45
  1.04 Sue Morrissey 202-841-9285 susanmorrissey@hotmail.com U13G scoring goals Winterset 6:-00-7:30
  6.01 Camilla Roberts 301-200-5977 brycsoccercoach@gmail.com U15G   PR6 5:00-6:30
                 
Friday, Sept 13 ODSL Neil Crittenden 240-848-8931 crittman@hotmail.com U11G   Little Run ??
Tuesday, Sept 17 2.01 Tom Lytle 703-300-7089 tomlytlejr@gmail.com U12B scoring goals Wakefield 5:00-6:00
  2.02 Tom Lytle 703-300-7089 tomlytlejr@gmail.com U16  scoring goals Wakefield 6:00-7:28
  ODSL Aaron Hill 310-384-1563 aaron.dh@gmail.com U9B   Wakefield 5:00-6:30
  ODSL Carlos Santizo (?) 703-675-4811 santizoc4@gmail.com U13B   Wakefield 6:30-7:30
Thursday, Sept 19 2.03 Joe Wiley 703-244-8948 joeandyudy@yahoo.com U12B scoring goals PR4 5:00-6:45
  2.04 Bryan Kirchner 703-622-1174 bkirch@gmail.com U12G scoring goals Needs Field (Wake?) 6:30-7:30
  6.02 Mike Essig 571-244-8250 essigmw@gmail.com     PR4 6:45-8:00
  ODSL Cesar Benavides 571-236-5758 cedroman@gmail.com U10B   Wakefield 5:00-6:30
Friday, Sept 20 ODSL Blacksburg 501-952-6146 jblacksburg@yahoo.com U12B   WWA 6:00-7:15
  ODSL Nguyen 703-5147-9621 stn2005@gmail.com U14B   WWA 7:15-8:30
Tuesday, Sept 24 3.01 TJ Dierks 757-450-9333 tjillini@aol.com U12G   Needs Field (PR6?) 6:00-7:30
  3.02 Steve Houck 703-867-2581 sahouck@outlook.com U16B basic skills PR6 6:45-8:00
  ODSL Chris Fowler   c.d.fowler@gmail.com U10G   PR4 5:00-6:45
  4.04 Joe Wiley 703-244-8948 joeandyudy@yahoo.com U16G   PR4 6:45-8:00
Thursday, Sept 26 ODSL Liz Smith/Kyle Morrison (?) 703-801-9527 kylemawake@gmail.com U13G   Wakefield 5:00-6:30
  3.04 Paul Erickson 703-217-3789 paullyg328@hotmail.com U13B   Lake Braddock Upper 5:30-6:30 (7?)
  ODSL Nelson Lameles 703-994-3950 nelson.lameles@gmail.com U13B   Wakefield 6:30-7:30
Friday, Sept 27 ODSL Jim Barham 703-389-2129 barhamjg@yahoo.com U10G   WWA 6:00-7:15
  ODSL Carlos Santizo (?) 703-675-4811 santizoc4@gmail.com U13B   WWA 7:15-8:30
Tuesday, Oct 1 4.01 Joshua Dean 703-477-4449 jcdean74@gmail.com U12B defense/control Kings Glen 5:30-7:00
  4.02 Mirza Fazal 407-620-1821 donmirza@gmail.com U12B benefits of finding space (include a discussion) PR4  
              PR4 (?)  
Thursday, Oct 3 ODSL Ibrahim Al othiam 202-597-8218 al.othiam@hotmail.com U12B   Olde Creek 5:30-7:30
  4.03/ 4.04 (4.03 See Fri 10/11)     (4.04 See Tues 9/24)            
  ODSL Peter Bardo 703-307-4477 peteranthonybardo@gmail.com U11B   Kings Glen 5-6:30
  ODSL John Elliott 703-929-9656 jelliott@alaengr.com U11G   Kings Glen 6:30-8:00
Friday, Oct 4 ODSL Liz Smith/Kyle Morrison (?) 703-801-9527 kylemawake@gmail.com     PR4 5:00-6:45
  ODSL Javier Yanez/ Rich Heironimus 703-869-0882 rheironimus@gmail.com U11B   PR4 6:45-8:00
Tuesday, Oct 8 5.01              
  5.02              
Thursday, Oct 10 5.03 Joan Smith 703-475-6003 1candlechick@comcast.net U15G finishing PR6 5:00-6:30
  5.04 James Sullivan 703-475-6004 sullija75@comcast.net U16-19G   PR6 6:30-8:00
Friday, Oct 11 4.03 Hosam Hegi 703-963-5989 Hhegi7@gmail.com U16B   PR6 5:00-6:45
  ODSL Alex Peacher 202-527-8108 peach966@hotmail.com U12B   PR6 6:45-8:00
Tuesday, Oct 15 6.01 (see Tues 9/12)            
  6.02 (see Thurs 9/19)            
Thursday, Oct 17 6.03              
  6.04              

 

 

BRYC TRAVEL

BRYC TRAVEL

DC United

DC United

NVSL

NVSL

ODSL

ODSL

US SOCCER

US SOCCER

VYSA

VYSA

USYS

USYS

Washingtoin Spirit

Washingtoin Spirit