U5-U10 Golden Boot Team Training

Fall 2019 Schedule

For the U5-U10 Team Footskills, coaches will bring their whole team to the field. Coaches are requested to choose a topic in advance and work closely with the Trainer during the session.

The Team Footskills can be used in addition to your weekly practice(s), or in place of a weekly practice.

Mondays and Wednesdays

  • 5:00-6:00pm  -OR-   6:00-7:00pm  (Fall sessions are on the hour because we lose daylight)
  • Monday Field:     Laurel Ridge Elementary, 10110 Commonwealth Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22032
  • Wednesday Field:  Lake Braddock Park - Lower Field, 9450 Lake Braddock Drive, Burke, VA

ALL SESSIONS:

  • Teams may have ONE 1-hour session per season
  • Choose a topic for your age group. Your team will be trained by a professional Golden Boot Trainer.
  • The topics are:

Please indicate whether you would like a Monday session or Wednesday session and what time. You will be put in the first available for that day and time. We have to fill the earlier sessions first.

Coaches should review the schedule (below) and contact Joan Smith, BRYC Training Director, to reserve a session. Please be sure to email ALL the information requested.

Fall 2019 Training Schedule: (9/7/2019 11:57pm)

Day/Date Time Session Coach Cell Email Topic Age Group  Day/Date Time Session Coach Cell Email Topic Age Group
Sept 9 5:00-6:00pm 1.01 Carlos Santizo 703-675-4811 santizoc4@gmail.com footskills U9G Sept 11 5:00-6:00pm 1.07 Jaime Quintero 703-409-8008 jaime.quintero@me.com dribbling U10G
Monday   1.02 Chad McCormick 703-606-0078 mchad613@gmail.com receive & cushion U8B Wednesday   1.08 Jose Chacon 703-989-6014 jose@stretchmoves.com turn&chg direction U7B
Laurel Ridge   1.03 Michael Manos 703-898-5495 summermanos@yahoo.com passing U9G Lake Braddock Lwr   1.09 Andrew Giffen 804-814-1931 andrew.giffen@gmial.com dribbling U6G
  6:00-7:00pm 1.04 Katie Barber 703-489-5392 barber@ncura.edu receive & cushion U9G   6:00-7:00pm  1.10 Alex Taousakis 301-332-2782 aptaousakis@gmail.com turn&chg direction U5
    1.05 Caroline Graves 703-229-3269 gravesdesign13@gmail.com 1v1 U7B     1.11 Arika VanBrunt   hemingave@yahoo.com footskills U6B
    1.06 Neil Reilly 301-370-8665 neil.reilly2036@gmail.com passing U7G     1.12 Andrew Giffen 804-814-1931 andrew.giffen@gmial.com scoring U8G
                    SPECIAL Andy Lowden 703-887-0475 andylowden@hotmail.com dribbling U7B
Sept 16 5:00-6:00pm 2.01 Andy Tramel 571-409-0890 andrewandelizabeth@gmail.com footskills U6B Sept 18 5:00-6:00pm 2.07 Mark Jean-Pierre 910-459-6858 markelly02@gmail.com dribbling U7B
Monday   2.02 Devon Kramer 703-798-6051 devonc.kramer@gmail.com footskills U7B Wednesday   2.08 Shane Comeaux 985-805-0757 shanecomeaux@gmail.com receiving U9B
Laurel Ridge   2.03 Stefan Roth 703-346-5998 roth.stefan@gmail.com change direction U6G Lake Braddock Lwr   2.09 Tim Southworth   tsouth4@gmail.com scoring U8B
  6:00-7:00pm 2.04 Aaron Hill 703-798-6051 aaron.dh@gmail.com cushioning U6B   6:00-7:00pm  2.10 Charles Turner 254-535-4294 turneriiicharles@gmail.com passing U9G
    2.05 Devon Kramer 703-798-6051 devonc.kramer@gmail.com scoring U10B     2.11 Jaime Quintero 703-409-8008 jaime.quintero@me.com passing U10G
    2.06 Tim Eagle 703-304-1366 timeagle@gmail.com passing U9G     2.12 Tim Southworth   tsouth4@gmail.com dribbling U6G
Sept 23 5:00-6:00pm 3.01 Jamie Kaufman 202-420-8663 jaimeleea@gmail.com dribbling U8G Sept 25 5:00-6:00pm 3.07 Cori Parker 360-929-3394 coriparker@me.com dribbling U7B
Monday   3.02 Esen Zentner 206-930-5691 garnerce@hotmail.com dribbling U5 Wednesday   3.08 Brian Beaudoin 703-786-4562 bbeaudoin1208@hotmail.com receiving U7B
Laurel Ridge   3.03 Jeremy Prohaska 703-887-2659 jayp.prohaska@gmail.com scoring U8B Lake Braddock Lwr   3.09 Tim Kelly 703-587-1637 tjkelly12@icloud.com scoring U10B
  6:00-7:00pm 3.04 Chris Polson 703-944-7080 newpolson@yahoo.com footskills U9B   6:00-7:00pm 3.10 Erik Seubert 571-594-7711 eseubert@gmail.com dribbling U8B
    3.05 Esen Zentner 206-930-5691 garnerce@hotmail.com dribbling U7G     3.11 Lars McCarter 609-638-0178 hlmccarter@gmail.com footskills U10B
    3.06 Michael Manos 703-898-5495 summermanos@yahoo.com scoring U9G     3.12 Matt Gilbert 571-643-8750 mgilbert@vt.edu footskills U8B
Sept 30 5:00-6:00pm 4.01 Mat Burgess 571-230-7798 mat.j.burgess@gmail.com 1v1 U08B Oct 2 5:00-6:00pm  4.07 Chris Parry 301-514-3171 clparry@gmail.com dribbling U6B
Monday   4.02 Chris Hagner 703-819-0696 chagner@gmail.com passing U10G Wednesday   4.08 Emily Seidel 703-789-6107 eseidel@afphq.org passing U8G
Laurel Ridge   4.03 Eric Mosso 703-980-2354 mossej@gmail.com scoring U9B Lake Braddock Lwr   4.09 Eric Mosso 703-980-2354 mossej@gmail.com passing U7G
  6:00-7:00pm 4.04 Kyle Kremer 469-164-1651 kyle.kremer@gmail.com passing U7B   6:00-7:00pm 4.10 Dave Tremper 703-967-3757 tremperdavid@yahoo.com passing U8G
    4.05 Chad McCormick 703-606-0078 mchad613@gmail.com passing U8B     4.11 Mike McKenna 703-898-0686 junkmckenn@gmail.com scoring U10B
    4.06 Andrew Albosta 571-239-9693 albosta@gmail.com footskills U7G     4.12 Mike Botta 703-615-1251 michaelcbotta@hotmail.com receiving U8B
Oct 7 5:00-6:00pm 5.01 Caroline Graves 703-229-3269 gravesdesign13@gmail.com dribbling U7B Oct 9 5:00-6:00pm 5.07 Mario Saravia 972-697-8423 marioandcarly@gmail.com scoring U9G
Monday   5.02 Neil Reilly 301-370-8665 neil.reilly2036@gmail.com footskills U7G Wednesday   5.08 Cori Parker 360-929-3394 cori.r.parker@gmail.com footskills U7B
Laurel Ridge   5.03           Lake Braddock Lwr   5.09          
  6:00-7:00pm 5.04 James Stratton 717-226-4795 stratton.james15@gmail.com passing U7B   6:00-7:00pm 5.10 Mario Saravia 972-697-8423 marioandcarly@gmail.com scoring U10B
    5.05 Matt Young 571-435-2941 mattgyoung@gmail.com dribbling U9B     5.11 Cameron Childs 757-647-2797 childs.cameron@gmail.com footskills U5
    5.06 Joe Swingle 571-604-5719 joeswingle@gmail.com dribbling U7B     5.12 Shane Comeaux 985-805-0757 shanecomeaux@gmail.com receiving U9B
Oct 21 5:00-6:00pm 6.01 Matt Przydzial 610-763-6635 matthew.przydzial@gmail.com passing U8G Oct 16 5:00-6:00pm 6.07 Mario Saravia 972-697-8423 marioandcarly@gmail.com dribbling U5
Monday   6.02           Wednesday   6.08 Chris Parry 301-514-3171 clparry@gmail.com turn&chg direction U6B
Laurel Ridge   6.03           Lake Braddock Lwr   6.09 Tim Kelly 703-587-1637 tjkelly12@icloud.com dribbling U10B
  6:00-7:00pm 6.04 Jeremy Sheridan 213-518-5460 jacsgarcoyle@gmail.com passing U8B   6:00-7:00pm 6.10 Mario Saravia 972-697-8423 marioandcarly@gmail.com dribbling U6G
    6.05 Ryan Muety 240-216-6366, 617-290-8403 rmuety@gmail.com; heather.muety@gmail.com dribbling U6B     6.11 Dave Tremper 703-967-3757 tremperdavid@yahoo.com scoring U8G
    6.06 Katie Barber 703-489-5392 barber@ncura.edu passing U9G     6.12 Kevin Mikolashek 703-298-2891 kevin.mikolashek@gmail.com footskills U7G

 

 

BRYC TRAVEL

BRYC TRAVEL

DC United

DC United

NVSL

NVSL

ODSL

ODSL

US SOCCER

US SOCCER

VYSA

VYSA

USYS

USYS

Washingtoin Spirit

Washingtoin Spirit