Age Group League Directors

The Most Important Folks on the EXCOM!

2022-2023 Age Groups & League Directors
Age Group Birth Year(s) League Director Contact Info
U04 Coed 2019 Joan Smith 1candlechick@comcast.net
U05 Coed 2018 Lindsay Senior senior.lindsayj@gmail.com
U06 Boys 2017 Nick Wilkins nlwilkins@gmail.com
U06 Girls 2017 Aaron Hill teamhillsports@gmail.com
U07 Boys 2016 Griselda Khan-Fernandez griselda4097@gmail.com
U07 Girls 2016 Chris Parry clparry@gmail.com
U08 Boys 2015 Cameron Childs childs.cameron@gmail.com
U08 Girls 2015 Brian Wilson wilso235@gmail.com
U09 Boys 2014 Mark Davis mdavis@gmail.com
U09 Girls 2014 Brad Sutton bradleesutton@gmail.com
U10 Boys 2013 Devon Kramer devonc.kramer@gmail.com
U10 Girls 2013 Gia Ngo

coachgia86@gmail.com

U11/12 Boys 2011-2012 Lars McCarter hlmccarter@gmail.com
U11/12 Girls 2011-2012 Mario Saravia marioandcarly@gmail.com
U13/14 Boys 2009-2010 Fazle Taher ftaher@gmail.com
U13/14 Girls 2009-2010 Bryan Kirchner bkirch@gmail.com
U16 Boys 2006-2008 Alex Dunn dunn4alex@gmail.com
U16/19 Girls 2004-2008 Mac Squires mh2squir3@verizon.net
U19 Boys 2004-2006 Jurgen Bautista rba88usa@gmail.com

BRYC Elite

BRYC Elite

DC United

DC United

NVSL

NVSL

ODSL

ODSL

US SOCCER

US SOCCER

VYSA

VYSA

USYS

USYS

Washingtoin Spirit

Washingtoin Spirit