BRYC ODSL Coach Contacts

2020-2021 Season

Old Dominion Soccer League (ODSL) - 15 Teams
TEAM   LEAGUE  YEAR  AGE GROUP  B/G   POS'N   NAME   EMAIL   PHONE 
BRYC Fierce ODSL 2012 U9 G HC Omar Mendez ocmendez@cox.net 571-527-7029
          AC Matt Pryzdil matthew.przydzial@gmail.com 610-763-6635
          TM Derek Bathrick derek.bathrick@gmail.com 703-608-9725
BRYC ODSL 2012 U9 B HC Mike Botta michaelcbotta@hotmail.com 703-615-1251
          AC Ryan Spencer ryspencer@hotmail.com 703-501-3358
          TM Molly Mcintosh mollyfmcintosh@gmail.com 609-213-5795
BRYC Raiders ODSL 2011 U10 B HC Ryan Neff rrneff@gmail.com 703-307-8231
          AC Mike Sorenson    
          TM Shannon Rumpf shannonrumpf@gmail.com 202-870-3755
BRYC Lightning ODSL 2011 U10 B HC  Aaron Hill aaron.dh@gmail.com  310-384-1563 
          AC Tom Laning laning1@gmail.com  
          TM Jen Hill jenashleyhill@gmail.com 571-214-6160
BRYC Kicks ODSL 2011 U10 G HC Joey Fuller joeyfuller@live.com 703-851-5033
          TM Irma Rupar rupari@verizon.net 703-919-1567
          TM Allison Pugsley allisonpugsley32@gmail.com 703-475-3797
BRYC SWAT ODSL 2011 U10G G HC Carlos Santizo santizoc4@gmail.com 703-675-4811
          AC      
          TM Angela Santizo brycstrykers1@gmail.com 703-675-8368
BRYC Pride ODSL 2010 U11 G HC Chris Fowler c.d.fowler@gmail.com  
          AC Susan Morrissey    
          TM Becky Tobin    
BRYC Power ODSL 2010 U11 G HC Jim Barham barhamjg@yahoo.com 703-389-2129
          AC Eric Declerck eric.declerck@gmail.com 404-434-6168
          TM Taryn Svercl vtswan00@yahoo.com 703-642-0442
BRYC Wolfpack ODSL 2010 U11 B HC Cesar Benavides cedroman@gmail.com 571-236-6758
          AC      
          TM Dana Benavides danabenavides@hotmail.com  
BRYC Angels ODSL 2009 U12 G HC John Elliott jelliott@alaengr.com  
          AC Rebecca MacIsaac    
          TM Lani Bacharach lani_bacharach@verizon.net  
BRYC Dragons ODSL 2009 U12 G HC Keow Essig thavaradhara@yahoo.com 571-339-9235
          AC      
          TM Rob Belloni brycdragons@gmail.com 301-520-0745
BRYC Victory ODSL 2008 U13 B HC Ibrahim Al othaim al.othaim@hotmail.com 202-597-8218
          AC Joshua Spiro physics408@gmail.com 703-400-6968
          TM Jessica Cosgriff jesssicacosgriff@gmail.com 571-643-3404
BRYC Spirit ODSL 2008 U13 HC Marcelo Morales mmorales@cambridgeassociates.com 703-505-1959
          AC      
          TM Mike McKenna junkmckenn@gmail.com 703-898-0686
BRYC Thunder ODSL 2007 U14 B HC Nelson Lameles nelson.lameles@gmail.com 703-994-3950
          AC Omar Mendez ocmendez@cox.net 571-338-9547
BRYC Blue Stars ODSL 2006 U15 G HC Phil Kay pjkay8@bu.edu 703-376-7132
          AC      
          TM      


 

BRYC Elite

BRYC Elite

DC United

DC United

NVSL

NVSL

ODSL

ODSL

US SOCCER

US SOCCER

VYSA

VYSA

USYS

USYS

Washingtoin Spirit

Washingtoin Spirit