Fall 2021 Game Schedule

[Other events to be added when approved by the Executive Committee]

BRYC Rec Soccer - Fall 2021 Schedule
 
Day Date Event Time
Sat-Sun Sept 11-12 Game 1 / Season Kickoff FUNdraiser - Kona Ice at Lake Braddock Lower  
Sat-Sun Sept 18-19 Game 2  
Sat-Sun Sept 25-26 Game 3  
Sat-Sun Oct 2-3 Game 4 **PICTURE DAY @ TBD **  
Sat-Sun Oct 9-10 COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND (no games)  
Sat-Sun Oct 16-17 Game 5  
Sat-Sun Oct 23-24 Game 6   
Sat-Sun Oct 30-31 Game 7  
Sat-Sun Nov 6-7 Game 8  
Sat-Sun Nov 13-14 Makeup Games/SFL Tournament  
Sat-Sun Nov 20-21 FPYC All Star Tournament  

BRYC Elite

BRYC Elite

DC United

DC United

NVSL

NVSL

ODSL

ODSL

US SOCCER

US SOCCER

VYSA

VYSA

USYS

USYS

Washingtoin Spirit

Washingtoin Spirit