Spring 2022 Season Schedule

 

Day Date Event Time
Thurs March 17 PreSeason Coach’s Meeting - Community of Christ Church, 5610 Inverchapel Rd., Springfield 22151 7-9:00pm
Fri - Mon March 18-21 BRYC Weekend at Dick’s Sporting Goods all weekend
Sat March 26 Uniform Day - Ravensworth Swim & Racquet Club, 5210 Inverchapel Rd., Springfield 22151  9am-noon
Sat March 26 Coach's Clinics @ Wakefield 9-11:00am
Sat-Sun April 2-3 Game 1  
Mon-Thurs April 4-7 Spring Break Footskills  
Sat-Sun April 16-17 Game 2  
Sat-Sun April 23-24 Game 3  
Sat-Sun April 30-May 1 Game 4  
Sat-Sun May 7-8 Game 5  
Sat-Sun May 14-15 Game 6  
Sat-Sun May 21-22 Game 7  
Sat-Sun May 28-29 Memorial Day Holiday ** NO GAMES **  
Sat-Sun June 4-5 Game 8  
Sat-Sun June 11-12 Make-up Games  
Sat-Sun June 18-19 FPYC All Star Tournament  

BRYC Elite

BRYC Elite

DC United

DC United

NVSL

NVSL

ODSL

ODSL

US SOCCER

US SOCCER

VYSA

VYSA

USYS

USYS

Washingtoin Spirit

Washingtoin Spirit