Spring 2022 Season Schedule

** TENTATIVE **

Day Date Event Time
Thurs March 17 PreSeason Coach’s Meeting @ TBD 7-9:00pm
Sat-Sun March 26-27 BRYC Weekend at Dick’s Sporting Goods 9am-9:30pm
Sat March 26 Coach's Clinics (3 levels) @ TBD 10:00-12:00
Sat April 2 Game 1  
Sat April 16 Game 2  
Sat April 23 Game 3  
Sat April 30 Game 4  
Sat May 7 Game 5  
Sat May 14 Game 6   
Sat May 21 Game 7  
Sat-Sun May 28-29 Memorial Day Weekend ** NO GAMES **  
Sat June 4 Game 8  
Sat-Sun June 11-12 Makeup Games/SFL Tournament  
Sat-Sun June 18-19 FPYC All Star Tournament  
      R10/26/2021

 

BRYC Elite

BRYC Elite

DC United

DC United

NVSL

NVSL

ODSL

ODSL

US SOCCER

US SOCCER

VYSA

VYSA

USYS

USYS

Washingtoin Spirit

Washingtoin Spirit